BoltProspects Community Forums  

Go Back   BoltProspects Community Forums > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 25 of 500
Search took 0.24 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: BP Staff
Forum: The BP Front Page 07-21-2015, 01:09 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 69
Posted By BP Staff
Bolts Ink Tye McGinn to a One Year Contract

TAMPA BAY – The Tampa Bay Lightning have signed forward Tye McGinn to a one-year, two-way contract, vice president and general manager Steve Yzerman announced today.

McGinn, 24, skated in...
Forum: The BP Front Page 07-18-2015, 11:26 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 58
Posted By BP Staff
2015 Supplemental Prospect Rankings

http://www.boltprospects.com/files/story-pics/VasilevskiyStretch.jpeg?1437236238




Introduction

read more...
Forum: The BP Front Page 07-17-2015, 07:57 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 52
Posted By BP Staff
Namestnikov, Witkowski Sign One-Year Contracts

TAMPA BAY – The Tampa Bay Lightning have re-signed forward Vladislav Namestnikov (http://boltprospects.com/vladislav-namestnikov) and defenseman Luke Witkowski...
Forum: The BP Front Page 07-08-2015, 11:41 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 96
Posted By BP Staff
Philippe Paradis Re-signs with Bolts for One Year

TAMPA BAY – The Tampa Bay Lightning have re-signed forward Philippe Paradis (http://boltprospects.com/philippe-paradis) to a one-year, two-way contract, vice president and general manager Steve...
Forum: The BP Front Page 07-08-2015, 10:06 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 33
Posted By BP Staff
The Bolt Prospects Podcast, Volume 33

http://www.boltprospects.com/files/story-pics/BPpodcastLogo_29.jpg?1436367527




This week's “Freddy Modin Edition” of the Bolt Prospects Podcast (also available on...
Forum: The BP Front Page 07-05-2015, 12:40 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 133
Posted By BP Staff
Lighning Ink Jeff Tambellini to One Year Deal

TAMPA BAY – The Tampa Bay Lightning have signed forward Jeff Tambellini to a one-year, two-way contract, vice president and general manager Steve Yzerman announced today.

Tambellini, 31,...
Forum: The BP Front Page 07-01-2015, 05:20 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 92
Posted By BP Staff
Bolts Bring Back D Matt Taormina

TAMPA BAY –The Tampa Bay Lightning have signed free agent defenseman Matt Taormina (http://boltprospects.com/matt-taormina) to a one-year, two-way contract today, vice president and general...
Forum: The BP Front Page 07-01-2015, 02:50 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 54
Posted By BP Staff
Lightning Ink Winger Erik Condra

http://www.boltprospects.com/files/story-pics/i_3.png?1435779701




TAMPA BAY – The Tampa Bay Lightning have signed free agent right wing Erik Condra...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-30-2015, 04:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 33
Posted By BP Staff
Mike Angelidis Agrees to One-Year with Lightning

TAMPA BAY – The Tampa Bay Lightning have re-signed forward Mike Angelidis (http://www.boltprospects.com/mike-angelidis) to a one-year, two-way contract today, vice president and general manager...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-30-2015, 12:30 PM
Replies: 9
Views: 202
Posted By BP Staff
Petes Select Tammela in Import Draft

http://www.boltprospects.com/files/story-pics/a_x_size_315_thumb.jpg?1435685124




The Canadian Hockey League Import Draft got underway today, with two rounds slated for all...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-30-2015, 09:12 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 89
Posted By BP Staff
Andrej Sustr Signs Two-Year Deal with Bolts

TAMPA BAY – The Tampa Bay Lightning have re-signed defenseman Andrej Sustr (http://boltprospects.com/andrej-sustr) to a two-year, one-way contract, vice president and general manager Steve...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-29-2015, 03:20 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 41
Posted By BP Staff
Lightning Announce Development Camp Roster

http://www.boltprospects.com/files/story-pics/Murray-2860.jpg?1435608797




The Tampa Bay Lightning announced the schedule and roster for the team’s annual Development...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-29-2015, 10:44 AM
Replies: 18
Views: 332
Posted By BP Staff
Lightning Part Ways with Mark Barberio

The Tampa Bay Lightning have issued qualifying offers to five players, vice president and general manager Steve Yzerman announced today. Receiving qualifying offers were forward Carter Ashton...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-29-2015, 10:11 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 41
Posted By BP Staff
Bolts Extend Winger Mike Blunden

TAMPA BAY –The Tampa Bay Lightning have re-signed right wing Mike Blunden (http://boltprospects.com/mike-blunden) to a one-year, two-way contract today, vice president and general manager Steve...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-28-2015, 07:27 PM
Replies: 2
Views: 104
Posted By BP Staff
2015 Draft Review: Focus on the Bigger Picture

http://www.boltprospects.com/files/story-pics/CIhtqliUEAEdJEk.jpg?1435536837




Another draft has come and gone in Lightningland and the NFL-Draft-trained masses are expecting a...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-28-2015, 04:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 44
Posted By BP Staff
Lightning sign Harvard prospect Brian Hart; Extend Marchessault

TAMPA BAY – The Tampa Bay Lightning have signed forward Jonathan Marchessault (http://boltprospects.com/jonathan-audy-marchessault) to a one-year, two-way contract for the 2015-16 season, vice...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-27-2015, 02:10 PM
Replies: 5
Views: 216
Posted By BP Staff
6th Round, 180th Overall, LW Bokondji Imama

Name: Bokondji Imama (http://boltprospects.com/bokondji-imama)
Position: Left Wing
Height: 6'1" 214 lbs.
Weight: 214 lbs.
Shoots: Left
Club: Saint John (QMJHL)

Baie-Comeau (QMJHL), 36 GP,...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-27-2015, 02:10 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 63
Posted By BP Staff
Sixth Round, 153rd Overall, G Kristian Oldham

Name: Kristian Oldham
Position: Goaltender
Catches: Left
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 203 lbs.
Club: Omaha (USHL)

Omaha (USHL), 33 GP, 21-6-5, 1 SO, 2.49 GAA, .908 sv%

Scouting Comments:
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-27-2015, 01:40 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 50
Posted By BP Staff
Fifth Round, 150th Overall, D Ryan Zuhlsdorf

Name: Ryan Zuhlsdorf (http://boltprospects.com/ryan-zuhlsdorf)
Position: Defenseman
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 188 lbs.
Shoots: Left
Club: Sioux City (USHL)

Sioux City (USHL), 56 GP, 3-19-22, +25,...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-27-2015, 01:40 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 55
Posted By BP Staff
Fourth Round, 120th Overall, RW Mathieu Joseph

Name: Mathieu Joseph (http://boltprospects.com/mathieu-joseph)
Position: Right Wing
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 166 lbs.
Shoots: Right
Club: Saint John (QMJHL)

Saint John (QMJHL), 59 GP, 21-21-42,...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-27-2015, 01:40 PM
Replies: 4
Views: 145
Posted By BP Staff
Fourth Round, 118th Overall, RW Jonne Tammela

Name: Jonne Tammela (http://boltprospects.com/jonne-tammela)
Position: Right Wing
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Shoots: Left
Club: KalPa (FIN)

KalPa J20 (FIN Jr.), 26 GP, 11-16-27, +3, 26...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-27-2015, 01:40 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 49
Posted By BP Staff
Third Round, 72nd Overall, C Anthony Cirelli

Name: Anthony Cirelli (http://boltprospects.com/anthony-cirelli)
Position: Center
Height: 6'0"
Weight: 160 lbs.
Shoots: Left
Club: Oshawa (OHL)

Oshawa (OHL), 68 GP, 13-23-36, +34, 22 PIM
...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-27-2015, 01:04 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 52
Posted By BP Staff
Third Round, 64th Overall, LW Dennis Yan

Name: Dennis Yan (http://boltprospects.com/dennis-yan)
Position: Left Wing
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 184 lbs.
Shoots: Left
Club: Shawinigan (QMJHL)

Shawinigan (QMJHL): 59 GP, 33-31-64, +23, 71...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-27-2015, 10:11 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 62
Posted By BP Staff
Second Round, Forty-Four Overall, D Matthew Spencer

Name: Matthew Spencer (http://boltprospects.com/matthew-spencer)
Position: Defenseman
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 203 lbs.
Shoots: Right
Club: Peterborough (OHL)

Peterborough (OHL), 67 GP, 6-24-30,...
Forum: The BP Front Page 06-27-2015, 09:41 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 139
Posted By BP Staff
Second Round, Thirty-Three Overall, C Mitchell Stephens

Name: Mitchell Stephens (http://boltprospects.com/mitchell-stephens)
Position: Center
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 188 lbs.
Club: Saginaw (OHL)

Saginaw (OHL), 62 GP, 22-26-48, -17, 44 PIM

Scouting...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 500

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2005-2008, BoltProspects.com. All Rights Reserved.